Junior ‘A’ Hurling 2012 Burgess v Kildangan

Championship: Junior ‘A’ Hurling Championship; Group 1:Date: Friday, the 22nd of June, 2012


Time: 7:30 PM

Venue: Dolla

Referee: Christy Mc Loughlin

Result: Burgess 2-16 Kildangan 1-14

Team (and scorers from memory):

1. Brian Sherlock

2. James Coady
3. Paddy Hogan
4. Seanie Flynn

5. Padraig McDonnell (0-1)
6. John Hogan
7. Thomas Walsh

8. Kieran Ryan (0-1)
9. Jack O’Flaherty (1-1)

10. Tony Hogan
11. (C) Fergal McDonnell (0-2)
12. Colm O’Brien (0-1)

13. Garrett Howard (0-4; 0-1 from play)
14. Kevin Nealon (1-3)
15. Cian McDonnell (0-3)

Sub Used: Tadhg O’Halloran.

Read more:http://burgessgaa.proboards.com/index.cgi?board=af&action=display&thread=103#ixzz1yZ7wEb29


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: